Delta 8 South Carolina
You are wondering about Delta 8 South Carolina. Is Delta 8 legal in SC? How old do I need to be to buy Delta 8 THC in South Carolina? Where can I buy Delta 8 in SC? Let’s explore these questions and more.
Is Delta 8 Legal in South Carolina?
Hemp-derived Delta 8 THC is legal in SC. You can manufacture, buy, sell, possess and use Hemp-derived Delta 8 in South Carolina. Marijuana-derived Delta 8 is illegal in SC. Be sure you purchase a Delta 8 product that is sourced from Hemp and contains no more than 0.3 percent Delta 9 THC in order to comply with federal and state laws.
Why is Delta 8 THC Legal in South Carolina?
In late 2018, Hemp and Hemp derivatives were legalized when the federal Farm Bill was passed. Delta 8 that is derived from Hemp is legal as long as it contains less than 0.3% Delta 9 THC.
How Old to Buy Delta 8 in South Carolina
Although there isn’t an age restriction in place at this time, because of the intoxicating nature of Delta 8 products, a majority of Delta 8 retailers require customers to be 21 years of age in order to purchase Delta 8 products.
Where to Buy Delta 8 THC In South Carolina
Buy Delta 8 THC at South Carolina’s smoke shops, head shops, dispensaries, CBD stores and even gas stations. Online retailers also sell Delta 8 THC. Many online Delta 8 retailers manufacture premium products in their own facilities. One of these reputable companies is Hemp Bombs® Plus. At Hemp Bombs Plus, we start with premium American-grown industrial Hemp. This product goes through an extraction process at our FDA-registered facility. It then becomes one of our quality THC Gummy products. We test every product to ensure potency, consistency and contents. We take it another step further by verifying our results with third-party lab testing.
What Is Delta 8 South Carolina?
Delta 8 THC is a chemical compound that occurs naturally in Cannabis. When derived from Hemp and as long as it contains less than 0.3% Delta 9 THC, Delta 8 is legal in South Carolina.
Delta 8 Edibles South Carolina
You can find Delta 8 edibles at Delta 8 shops, Hemp and CBD stores and more throughout South Carolina. You can also order Delta 8 Gummies for sale online at Hemp Bombs Plus. Our delicious gummies contain a potent serving of 25mg Delta 8 per gummy. We also carry High Potency Delta 8 Gummies with a whopping 50mg of Delta 8 per gummy. Choose from a great selection of flavors to suit your own palette.
South Carolina Delta 8 for Sale
You will find a large variety of Delta 8 products for sale in South Carolina. From east to west and north to south you will stumble upon Delta 8 retailers with unique and potent Delta 8 products. But beware - not all Delta 8 products are created equal. Some companies cut corners with their products and/or use less-than-ideal production practices, while others figure they will make some money on this ever-growing trend with fake Delta 8 products. Stick with premium products from trusted Delta 8 companies like Hemp Bombs Plus.
Are Delta 9 Gummies Legal in South Carolina?
For the most part, Delta 9 products are illegal in South Carolina. However, a very select type of Delta 9 Gummies are legal in SC. These special gummies are infused with Delta 9 THC sourced from Hemp. As long as they stick with the Hemp regulations that require Hemp and Hemp-derived cannabinoids to contain no more than 0.3 percent Delta 9 THC by dry weight, Hemp-sourced Delta 9 Gummies are legal in the state of South Carolina.
Is CBD Legal in South Carolina?
South Carolina does not have any regulating body that handles CBD products. However, CBD is legal in South Carolina. Avoid fakes and bad CBD products by choosing a reputable CBD manufacturer and retailer like our sister company, Hemp Bombs. Hemp Bombs prides ourselves on using the best industrial Hemp, the best practices and making the best CBD products available including our award-winning CBD Gummies.
Is Marijuana Legal in South Carolina?
Marijuana is illegal for recreational and medicinal use in SC. There has been no successful legislation to decriminalize Marijuana in the state of South Carolina. Punishment for Marijuana-related offenses are strict. Even for a first offense, possession of a small amount of Marijuana can lead to a punishment of up to 30 days in jail.